Home
Surface Preparation
Coating Application
Projects
Contact

409-883-7428
Copyright 2010 Cypress Bayou Industrial Painting, Inc.: Abrasive Blasting. All Rights Reserved.
HomeSurface PreparationCoating ApplicationProjectsContact

Name :
Contact
Email :
Comments :

Locations:



Main Branch:

Cypress Bayou Industrial Painting

7000 N. Hwy 87

Orange, Texas 77632



Main Line:      409-883-7428    Click Here for Map to Blastyard 
Fax Line:409-883-4761                    


Contact Personal:
Bids:  
Bids@cypressbayoupainting.com

Sales:  
Cecil Caswell           Ext.15​     Ccaswell@cypressbayoupainting.com

Tyler Derouen                          Tderouen@cypressbayoupainting.com
​409-670-6102

Estimating:  ​ 
Greg Waddell Ext. 14​                Gwaddell@cypressbayoupainting.com

Purchasing & Accounts Payable
Dawn Nichols Ext. 12               dawn@cypressbayoupainting.com

HR Manager:​ 
Brandi Hammock      Ext. 13     Bhammock@cypressbayouindustrial.com

Job Supervisor Contact:  
Domnick Landry         Ext. 17​   dlandry7910@gmail.com
409-988-3573

Shop Supervisor:
Tito Aguilar     
832-528-4751









Blast yard Facility:
1502 Pier Road
Orange, Texas 77631